8.11.18

Rakvere Majaomanike Seltsi linnaosavanemate nimekiri

 

Kondivalu Milvi Kalda Tartu 26 a milvikalda@hot.ee  56484602

Kukeküla Karl Mäesepp Jaama pst. 19 karlmaesepp@gmail.com  5513771; 3240101

Kurikaküla Eha Prääm Liiva 8 eharakvere@hot.ee 5294684

Lennuvälja Zoja Dudar Raua 6 3244247; 53330693

Lepiku Elle Allikvee Paju 14 elle.allikvee@mail.ee 5242178

Lilleküla Arne Kongi Lille 10 53930630 arnekongi@hot.ee

Linnuriik Tiina Kompus Tedre 1 tina.kompus@gmail.com 5278410

Moonaküla Jüri Eljas Tähe 4 juri.eljas@eesti.ee 5279347

Mõisavälja Tarmo Neito Rohu 9 tarmo.neito@mail.ee 5244059

Paemurru Riina Arpo Rägavere tee 69 riina.arpo@gmail.com 5278919

Palermo Toivo Põdramägi Tartu 58 e toivopodramagi@hot.ee 5515543

Roodevälja

Seminari

Südalinn Toomas Lumi Viru 6 toomas.lumi@seb.ee 5153554

Taaravainu Kunnar Jalganen Tõru 32 signaal.rakvere@neti.ee  5132394

Tammiku Paul Krigul Õie 1 info@linnakv.ee  5030985

Vallimäe Ülle Kalvik Vallikraavi 22 b jill@hot.ee 55630227

Vanalinn Tõnu Leppik Pikk 3 info@katariina.ee5040320

Õpetaja heinamaa Riho Hütt Kastani 17 rihohytt@gmail.com 57429238

 

Auliige:

Ülle Gaver Tammiku 36 ylle.gaver@mail.ee 5157765

 

Auliige:

Ülle Gaver Tammiku 36 ylle.gaver@mail.ee 5157765

Rakvere Majaomanike Seltsi juhatuse esimees Karl Mäesepp

Juhatuse liikmed ka  Elle Allikvee,Ülle Gaver, Ülle Kalvik ja Jüri Eljas

 

Toimetaja: ILMAR KUTSER