5.02.20

Volikogu komisjonid

 

HARIDUSKOMISJON

Esimees

Kelly Konetski-Ramul   kelly.konetski@gmail.com

Aseesimees

Marko Torm                 marko.torm@rakvere.ee          

Liikmed:

Liidia Bobkova             liidiabobkova@gmail.com

Aigar Kink                    aigar.kink@salva.ee    

Heli Kirsi                      heli.kirsi@gmail.com  

Kelly Konetski-Ramul  kelly.konetski@gmail.com

Veera Kostina               vvank@hot.ee

Kadi  Kruusmaa            kadikruusmaa@gmail.com

Martti Marksoo             martti.marksoo@rrg.ee

Ene Nool                      ene.nool@rla.edu.ee

Taavi Nurk                   taavi.nurk@gmail.com

Lea Pilme                     direktor@rakverepk.ee

Enely Rosenbaum        Enelyr@gmail.com  

Tauri Teder                  tauri@planet.ee          

 

Siim Umerov               siim.umerov@gmail.com

KULTUURIKOMISJON

Esimees

Valeri Vaselenko      vvsoojus@gmail.com

 

Aseesimees

Velvo Väli              velvo@rakvereteater.ee

 

Liikmed:

 

Kert Karus             kert@karus.ee       

Kaoke Kärdi          kaokekardi@gmail.com  

Jüri Lainevoog      lainevoog@gmail.com  

Ivo Leek                ivo@karakter.ee    

Aarne Mäe             aarne.mae@gmail.com

Mari-Riina Mölder  leekpea@hotmail.com    

Jaanus Nurmoja      jaanus.nurmoja@eesti.ee  

Anne Nõgu            anne.nogu@gmail.com    

Arvo Roosipuu      arvo.roosipuu1@gmail.com

Keio Soomelt         ksoomelt@gmail.com    

Urmas Tamm         urmas.tamm@rakvere.ee                                      

Tauno Toompuu    tauno.toompuu@eelk.ee

MAJANDUSKOMISJON

Esimees

Kert Karus  kert@karus.ee  

Aseesimees

Janno Jõe jannojoe@hotmail.com  

 

Sergei Gubaidulin sergei@abimet.ee    

Liivika Ivanov liivikaivanov@gmail.com

Ulvar Kapper ukapper@gmail.com   

Kaie Kranich   kaie.kranich@gmail.com  

Ivo Kuusalu ivo.kuusalu@gmail.com

Marti Kuusik  mkuusik@gmail.com   

Marko Känd ambaltic@gmail.com   

Arvo Kübar arvo.kybar@gmail.com   

Allan Liima allan@oleeesti.ee          

Anti Palmi antipalmi@gmail.com        

Tarmo Terav tarmo.terav@vireen.ee    

Siim Tuus  siimtuus@gmail.com   

SOTSIAALKOMISJON

Esimees

Marko Pomerants marko.pomerants@neti.ee   

Aseesimees

Allan Jaakus allan.jaakus@gmail.com    

Liikmed

Heili Eigi helieigi@gmail.com  

Karmen Heinaru karmen.heinaru@mail.ee

Sven Hõbemägi  Sven.Hobemagi@virol.ee

Rita Kaljus   rita.kaljus@gmail.com    

Pille-Ruth Kukemilk pilleruth@gmail.com

Mare Laeks mare.laeks@gmail.com

Marju Malm    marjumalm@gmail.com  

Vladislav Musakko vladislav.musakko@gmail.com

Martin Provornikov matu1984@hot.ee

Tõnis Pruler  tonisp@rh.ee

Ene Saaber   ene.saaber@mail.ee  

 

Helmi Urbalu helmi@virukoda.ee  

SPORDIKOMISJON

Esimees

Jüri Landberg                     jyri.landberg@tallinnlv.ee         

 

Aseesimees

Aleksandr Holst                 aleksandr.holst@gmail.com

 

 

Liikmed:

 

Meelis Kari                        meelis.kari@haljala.edu.ee

Jaanus Lekk                       jaanus.lekk@rrg.ee        

Arnu Lippasaar                  arnukolja@hotmail.com  

Villu Nurmoja                   tugevtahe6@gmail.com

Riina Odnenko                  riinaodnenko@gmail.com

Liis Otstavel                      liis.otstavel@gmail.com     

Kaarel Pomerants               kaarel.pomerants@gmail.com

Madis Putko                      Madis@rakverekorvpall.ee  

Margus Remmel                margus.remmel11@gmail.com  

Robert Salep                      robert.salep@gmail.com  

Gunnar Tõnning                mtg@hot.ee  

 

Jaak Vettik                         jaak.vettik@mail.ee

REVISJONIKOMISJON

Esimees

Aleksandr Holst aleksandr.holst@gmail.com  

Aseesimees

Valeri Vaselenko vvsoojus@gmail.com

Liikmed

Anti Poolamets anti.poolamets@eesti.ee

Allan Jaakus  allan.jaakus@gmail.com

 

 

Toimetaja: ILMAR KUTSER