23.08.18

Volikogu komisjonid

 

HARIDUSKOMISJON

Esimees

Sven Hõbemägi sven.hobemagi@mail.ee

Liikmed

Alari Allika alariallika@gmail.com

Liidia Bobkova liidiabobkova@gmail.com

Aigar Kink aigar.kink@salva.ee

Heli Kirsi heli.kirsi@gmail.com

Kelly Konetski-Ramul kelly.konetski@gamail.com

Marti Kuusik mkuusik@gmail.com

Rainer Laende Judabels@gmail.com

Martti Marksoo martti.marksoo@rrg.ee

Janno Männik Janno.mannik@gmail.com

Ene Nool ene.nool@rla.edu.ee

Aleksei Pilipenko lesha_thebest.75@mail.ru

Anti Poolamets anti.poolamets@eesti.ee

Silver Reinsaar silver.reinsaar@gmail.com

Aare Veedla aare72@hot.ee

Kaili Õunapuu-Seidelberg kaili@lvkrk.ee

 

KULTUURIKOMISJON

Esimees

Valeri Vaselenko vvsoojus@gmail.com

Aseesimees

Velvo Väli velvo@rakvereteater.ee

Liikmed

Kaoke Kärdi kaokekardi@gmail.com  

Jüri Lainevoog lainevoog@gmail.com  

Ivo Leek ivo@karakter.ee    

Rita Mets rita@revaalia.ee     

Jaanus Nurmoja jaanus.nurmoja@eesti.ee  

Anne Nõgu anne.nogu@gmail.com    

Liis Otstavel liis.otstavel@gmail.com   

Mari-Riina Rist leekpea@hotmail.com    

Arvo Roosipuu arve.roosipuu1@gmail.com

Sven Sildnik sven.kivisildnik@gmail.com  

Keio Soomelt ksoomelt@gmail.com    

Urmas Tamm urmas.tamm@rakvere.ee                                       

Alari Tippi alari.tippi05@gmail.com

Tauno Toompuu tauno.toompuu@eelk.ee    

 

MAJANDUSKOMISJON

Esimees

Janno Jõe jannojoe@hotmail.com

Aseesimees

Anti Poolamets anti.poolamets@eesti.ee

Liikmed

Kaido Ambus akrenditeenuste@gmail.com

Sergei Gubaidulin sergei@abimet.ee    

Liivika Ivanov liivikaivanov@gmail.com

Kunnar Jalganen signaal.rakvere@neti.ee   

Ulvar Kapper ukapper@gmail.com   

Ivo Kuusalu ivo.kuusalu@mail.com

Marko Känd ambaltic@gmail.com  

Arvo Kübar arvo.kybar@gmail.com   

Jüri Landberg jyrilandberg@hot.ee    

Allan Liima allan@oleeesti.ee          

Anti Palmi antipalmi@gmail.com        

Siim Tuus siimtuus@gmail.com 

Laila Talunik laila.talunik@gmail.com  

Tarmo Terav tarmo.terav@vireen.ee     

 

SOTSIAALKOMISJON

Esimees

Marko Pomerants marko.pomerants@neti.ee

Liikmed

Heili Eigi helieigi@gmail.com  

Arvu Grauberg arvu.grauberg@mail.ee  

Allan Jaakus allan.jaakus@gmail.com

Arno Kangur arno@estonianspirit.com   

Siret Kotka-Repinski siret.kotka-repinski@riigikogu.ee            

Kadi Kruusmaa kadikruusmaa@gmail.com

Pille-Ruth Kukemilk pilleruth@gmail.com

Mare Laeks mare.laeks@gmail.com

Vladislav Musakko vladislav.musakko@gmail.com

Riina Männik riina@rrk.ee  

Olev Puldre olevxxx@mail.ee

Markel Pajupuu markel.pajupuu@gmail.com

Margus Remmel margus.remmel11@gmail.com

Helmi Urbalu helmi@virukoda.ee  

Innele Õispuu innele@gmail.com                      

 

SPORDIKOMISJON

Esimees

Aleksandr Holst aleksandr.holst@gmail.com

Aseesimees

Marti Kuusik mkuusik@gmail.com

Liikmed

Valentina Grišina valyygrishina@gmail.com    

Meelis Höövelson meelishoovelson@gmail.com  

Kert Karus kert@karus.ee

Magnus Lehesoo magnus.lehesoo@gmail.com

Jaanus Lekk jaanus.lekk@rrg.ee    

Arnu Lippasaar arnukolja@hotmail.com  

Joonas Ljaš joonas@jktarvas.ee

Villu Nurmoja tugevtahe6@gmail.com  

Riina Odnenko riinaodnenko@gmail.com

Madis Putko Madis@rakverekorvpall.ee  

Robert Salep robert.salep@gmail.com  

Ivo Tupits itupits@gmail.com  

Gunnar Tõnning mtg@hot.ee  

Jaak Vettik jaak.vettik@mail.ee  

 

REVISJONIKOMISJON

Esimees

Aseesimees

Andres Jaadla andres.jaadla@rakvere.ee

Liikmed

Anti Poolamets anti.poolamets@eesti.ee

Olev Puldre olev.xxx@mail.ee

Allan Jaakus allan.jaakus@gmail.com

Valeri Vaselenko vvsoojus@gmail.com

 

 

Toimetaja: KRISTEL MÄND